Background
Change text size

Disabled Toilets
Access
Disabled Toilets Fairtrade

Facilities Hire (as at Dec, 2015)

To hire the Church hall or smaller rooms contact:

Chris Lawn - 01992 552669

External organisations already making use of the facilities include:

Mon. 10.30-11.30 U3A Zumba Gold Weekly
Mon. 17.15-18.15 Rainbows Weekly, in term
Mon. 19.30-21.30 Hertford Reading Group Monthly (1st in month)
Tues. 18.00-19.30 Brownies Weekly, in term
Tues. 20.00-21.00 Archway to Freedom Weekly
Wed. 09.45-11.45 Mini Mozarts Weekly, in term
Wed. 13.45-15.45 U3A Gardens Monthly (4th in month)
Wed. 16.00-18.00 Kumon Weekly
Wed. 20.00-21.30 12 Steps AA Weekly
Thurs. 10.00-12.00 U3A Learning to Sing Fortnightly
Thurs 10.30-12.30 Speakability Monthly (3rd in month)
Thurs. 10.30-12.00 U3A French Fortnightly
Thurs. 10.00-12.00 Macular Society Monthly (4th in month)
Thurs. 15.30-17.00 Little Linguists Weekly, in term
Thurs. 16.30-21.00 Slimming World Weekly
Thurs. 20.00-21.30 CA Weekly
Fri. 09.30-11.00 Slimming World Weekly
Fri. 12.30-14.00 Friday Discussion Weekly
Fri. 16.00-18.00 Kumon Weekly
Sat. 09.00-11.00 Lingotot Weekly, in term
Sat. 13.00-14.30pm Hertford Contact Centre Fortnightly (2nd and 4th)
Family Group Conference Occasional
Hertford Voices Occasional
QC Choir Occasional
Red Cross Occasional
Residential Management Group Occasional
Newland Residents Occasional
One-off bookings welcome, but please note that there are also regular bookings for Church activities. CJL.